Casper Pillow

Casper Pillow Reviews

4.4/5 (102)
5 Star
60%
4 Star
25%
3 Star
9%
2 Star
6%
1 Star
1%

Temperature

Support & Feel


Martin Kroyer, 56
Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2016
It is excellent when sleeping on my side.

It is excellent when sleeping on my side. When sleeping on my back it might be on the hot side, its still too early to tell as I have only been sleeping on it a short while.

Sleep Profile

Richard Burges, 22
Grand Junction, CO
May 16, 2016
I love the pillow!

I love the pillow! It's incredibly soft but still firm. It is the best pillow I've used.

Sleep Profile

Linda Spear, 52
Los Angeles, CA
May 15, 2016
This pillow allows me to lay right down on it and be comfortable.

This pillow allows me to lay right down on it and be comfortable. My previous pillow  I would have to continually be plumping it up in order to get the support I wanted.

Sleep Profile

Tali Livni, 35
New York, NY
May 14, 2016
I was surprised at how supportive it is.

The first night that I used it, I was surprised at how supportive it is. I am using it together with the casper mattress and I assume that the combination is what's best... But the morning after that first night's sleep is the first morning I have woken up without being immediately aware of neck stiffness.

Sleep Profile

Brian Goonan, 46
Chicago, IL
May 13, 2016
Love it!

Love it!

Sleep Profile

Andrew White, 27
New Orleans, LA
May 12, 2016
Better than my previous pillow!

Better than my previous pillow!

Sleep Profile

James Dawson, 35
Little Rock, AR
May 11, 2016
Sleep better through the night.

I was very cautious of ordering an expensive pillow when all the ones I have tried have been a disappointment. I will say the Casper pillow is not a disappointment. I now have fewer neck issues, sleep better through the night, my head does not sweat as much while I sleep, and I have less issues with my sleep apnea while I sleep on my back. The only complaint I have is the pillow is a little too soft and still holds some heat from my head, but no where near the usual amount from a normal pillow.

Sleep Profile

Sean Shafik, 39
New York, NY
May 10, 2016
A great upgrade over my last pillow.

A great upgrade over my last pillow.

Sleep Profile

Tracie Ousnamer, 57
Indianapolis, IN
May 9, 2016
I’ve been disappointed overall in using this pillow.

I've been disappointed (overall) in using this pillow. I am hoping my husband may like it better. I am using my previous pillow.

Sleep Profile

Jessica Hancock, 28
San Jose, CA
May 8, 2016
I really enjoy my Casper pillow.

I really enjoy my Casper pillow. My only complaint is that I feel like after having it for 2 months it's starting to flatten out. Which is really bumming me out because I love it.

Sleep Profile

Mary Turner, 41
Dallas, TX
May 7, 2016
This is an exceptional pillow.

This is an exceptional pillow.  I love down pillows but they go flat too easily.  This feels like the perfect down pillow.

Sleep Profile

Matthew Cavanaugh, 30
Columbus, OH
May 6, 2016
Keeps my head and neck in a more natural position.

It's much nicer than my previous foam pillow. It sleeps much cooler and keeps my head and neck in a more natural position. I roll around quite a bit and it seems to perform well in several positions. I do think I should have ordered the larger size though, having more to hold would help when I'm on my side.

Sleep Profile

Samuel Violette, 27
St Paul, MN
May 5, 2016
Falls a bit flat.

Falls a bit flat and is already showing signs of going flat. A bit disappointed--doesn't feel up to the same quality as the mattress or other high-end pillows on the market.

Sleep Profile

Dave Nissen, 62
Mitchell, SD
May 4, 2016
Casper pillow is easily shaped into the size and firmness needed.

Previous pillow was too firm. Casper pillow is easily shaped into the size and firmness needed.

Sleep Profile

Sam Clarvit, 27
New York, NY
May 2, 2016
Above and beyond better than my previous one.

This pillow is above and beyond better than my previous one. I do not find myself needing to fluff the pillow back up to remain comfortable!

Sleep Profile

Michael Farrah, 49
Lancaster, PA
May 1, 2016
Only got one due to cost, will try to get another soon.

Only got one due to cost, will try to get another soon.

Sleep Profile

Daniel Pajenski, 26
New York, NY
April 30, 2016
The best purchase I’ve made to improve my sleep.

After using this pillow I have confidently come to the conclusion that any other "pillow" I've owned is simply garbage disguised as a pillow. Casper's pillow is the best purchase I've made to improve my sleep (besides my Casper mattress of course)

Sleep Profile

Patrick Neff, 31
San Francisco, CA
April 29, 2016
Love this pillow and all of my friends that have bought one agree.

Love this pillow and all of my friends that have bought one agree.

Sleep Profile

Wg Rowe, 60
Miami, FL
April 27, 2016
I constantly have to fluff the pillow during the night.

I've slept on the pillow less than 100 days. It seems the materials inside are breaking down. I constantly have to fluff the pillow during the night as it flattens out because it becomes uncomfortable.

Sleep Profile

Maureen McNally, 31
New York, NY
April 26, 2016
I absolutely love this pillow.

I absolutely love this pillow. I'm a stomach sleeper and usually sleep on a pillow that is about 1/2 inch thick, so this was quite a change for me but I can't stop talking about it and telling friends they must switch over IMMEDIATELY.

Sleep Profile

Lisa Fazalare, 57
Clarksburg, WV
April 25, 2016
I like the combination of soft and firm that it provides.

It's better than the pillows I've had previously.  It flattens slightly on the edge, but that is probably the way I sleep.  When I position my head in the center of the pillow when I first lie down, it's better.  I do "puff" it at night, and it's staying fluffy.  I like the combination of soft and firm that it provides.  So far, so good :D

Sleep Profile

Lauren Pfeiffer, 20
Los Angeles, CA
April 24, 2016
Slept better with the Casper pillow than I’ve slept in months!!!

Slept better with the Casper pillow than I've slept in months!!!

Sleep Profile

Christopher Turney, 33
St Paul, MN
April 23, 2016
I really like the fill in the pillow, but there’s not enough of it.

On the issue of whether I'd recommend the Casper to a friend, I'm not sure. I really like the fill in the pillow, but there's not enough of it. I actually have been wondering if I got a pillow that accidentally missed some filling in the factory. When I see the Casper pillows on YouTube, such as YouTube reviews from CES, it's a much fluffier looking pillow. But no amount of fluffing will make mine like that. That said, if you made this pillow with more stuffing, I would recommend it, hands down.

Sleep Profile

Matthew Verbanic, 32
Las Vegas, NV
April 22, 2016
This pillow has been an absolute dream!

This pillow has been an absolute dream! My previous pillow is now insecure and sits quietly in the corner wishing it could be more like the Casper! Well done my friends, well done!

Sleep Profile

Joe Narlock, 34
Chicago, IL
April 21, 2016
Sleeps much warmer than I was expecting.

I like it better than My Pillow and a bamboo pillow that I had before, but I don't love this pillow like I was hoping I would. It's very soft and sleeps much warmer than I was expecting.

Sleep Profile

Mark Leyrer, 35
New York, NY
April 20, 2016
On the soft side.

It's on the soft side, but somehow it remains comfortable.  I think for me if it was just a little firmer it would be absolutely perfect and worth the money.  I'm wondering if there is a modification to the core that could be made to adjust these factors.

Sleep Profile

Bredan McWeeney, 39
San Francisco, CA
April 19, 2016
One of my favorite pillows.

One of my favorite pillows, but it feels like it's losing some of the original firmness it had when I first got it. It feels more flimsy now.

Sleep Profile

Dale Johnson, 56
Denver, CO
April 18, 2016
Very nice.
Very nice.

Sleep Profile

Peter Bogulaski, 26
New York, NY
April 17, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.

Very soft and comfortable.

Sleep Profile

Jeanna Barnett, 30
Atlanta, GA
April 17, 2016
So amazing.

So amazing.

Sleep Profile

Kevin Seery, 29
Seattle, WA
April 14, 2016
It moves with me without needing readjustments.

It moves with me without needing readjustments.

Sleep Profile

Melinda Seidel, 26
Lancaster, PA
April 13, 2016
Takes a little to get used to, but is perfect once you do.

Takes a little to get used to, but is perfect once you do.

Sleep Profile

K Lange, 55
St Paul, MN
April 12, 2016
Thanks for the extra sleep!

I like that it stays supple and will conform to just about any shape. I toss and turn a lot due to an injury and this is the one pillow that follows me. Since having it I usually get maybe an hour more of sleep. I purchased a second one and gifted it to a friend who also likes it. And, I have also recommended it to another friend. So, thanks for the extra sleep!

Sleep Profile

Babul Miah, 31
New York, NY
April 11, 2016
I’m returning them.

I really wanted to like this pillow. When I first got it,it was firm and full after a while it got flat and mushy and have me neck and shoulder pains! So I'm returning them both. Also theres never an incentive for me giving my feedback this may be my last review or survey. I haven't gotten any benefits from being a lab member. I really love your mattress but you guys want me to take surveys and give reviews and all that with nothing in return and I mean nothing. I've purchased two mattresses, two pillows, and a pair of shams and given a bunch of surveys with nothing from you guys in return. Have a wonderful day to whoever is reading this.

Sleep Profile

Jonathan Ottarson, 26
Battle Creek, MI
April 10, 2016
Good pillow.

It's perfect  in terms of temperature, but it tends to sink with my head and becomes very floppy. Good pillow though.

Sleep Profile

Michelle Larson, 45
Duluth, MN
April 8, 2016
Needs to provide a little more support.

I love the concept and had really high expectations as our Casper mattress is great, but the interior of this pillow needs to provide a little more support. I've tried numerous pillows over the years (foam, contoured memory foam, buckwheat, down, fiber, water, d core...) as I have neck and shoulder discomfort that impedes my quest for perfect sleep. Unfortunately, as is, your pillow makes it worse. Right now, I took the interior core out and replaced it with my travel sized 'I (heart symbol) my pillow'. I use the casper interior as an extra arm/leg support while sleeping on my side. It's the best solution I've come up with. The foam in the 'I (heart symbol) my pillow' is really comfortable (much better than the tempurpedic contour otherwise known as the rock in this house!), but the height of their normal sized pillow is too high for me. The travel sized alone is too low and small. The outer layer of the Casper makes my travel sized pillow just about perfect. If you experiment some more, you should really use me as a test subject ; )

Sleep Profile

Janice Goral, 63
Los Angeles, CA
April 7, 2016
I love my Casper pillow!

I love my Casper pillow!!! It is SO comfortable and easy to fit around my neck as I desire.  It is also great to sit against when I sit in bed to read.  As previously noted in the questions the temperature for my head is just right. I like it better than my previous pillows including feather, down/feather combination, polyester fiber, and memory foam.  I like the feature of unzipping the outer part of the pillow for washing and drying.

Sleep Profile

Benjamin Elder, 29
Canada
April 6, 2016
This is a great pillow!

This is a great pillow! I used to sleep with a really thin pillow and was anxious about using a thicker one because I thought it would hurt my neck, however, my head sinks perfectly into the pillow and is comfortable no matter how I sleep.

Sleep Profile

Cody Friedman, 34
New Orleans, LA
April 4, 2016
I wish it were more firm.

I like the fullness and feel of the pillow. However, I wish it were more firm. Something between the firmness of a Casper mattress, and the pillow exists. With that being said, it does sleep cool. Which I like very much.

Sleep Profile

Nicole Pond, 40
Seattle, WA
April 2, 2016
So far, so good with my new pillow.

so far so good with my new pillow. It's much better than the pillow I bought just a month before that cost more and was AWFUL! I should have trusted my gut and gotten my Casper Pillow then. I would have saved money and had a month of better sleep! I wear a sleep tracker so I can see just how often I toss and turn and while those nights are totally gone, they're few and far between compared to with other pillows.

Sleep Profile

Serenity Caldwell, 28
Providence, RI
March 30, 2016
I really like the comfort level of the Casper pillow.

I really like the comfort level of the Casper pillow, though I had to start getting used to it by sleeping on the corners of the pillow—I'm not used to a pillow with as much elevation as it has!

Sleep Profile

Debbie Siddon, 38
Washington, DC
March 29, 2016
Just the right amount of fluffy and supportive!

I had a memory foam pillow before and it was just too firm. The Casper is just the right amount of fluffy and supportive!

Sleep Profile

Malek Annabi, 41
Santa Fe, NM
March 27, 2016
Better.

Better.

Sleep Profile

Bradford Cottrell, 43
Louisville, KY
March 24, 2016
Works great.

Works great.

Sleep Profile

Ariel Kayne, 34
Spoke, WA
March 22, 2016
Surprised at how well I like the pillow.

Surprised at how well I like the pillow. Initially feels too firm, but then I tend to not notice it again or have to fidget with positioning it.

Sleep Profile

Ken Harkins, 79
New York, NY
March 19, 2016
Not thrilled.

The support  does not sustain and soon I have to fluff it up for support. Not thrilled.

Sleep Profile

Joy Bancroft, 30
Topeka, KS
March 18, 2016
I haven’t had nearly as much neck pain after switching.

It's a very nice pillow, but I would prefer just a bit squishier. However, I haven't had nearly as much neck pain after switching.

Sleep Profile

Chris Torres, 26
Miami, FL
March 17, 2016
Love it.

Love it, pricey but I love it. it was my test to see how reliable Casper is on its quality and improvement on sleep. I have been very happy and hope to invest in a mattress when i have the funds.

Sleep Profile

Tanya Behnan, 26
Boston, MA
March 17, 2016
The pillow is great.

This pillow is great but it needed a little "breaking in" so to speak. When I got it, it seemed a bit on the firmer side. After a few nights, it seemed to have flattened out a tiny bit and that problem went away. My worry though, is that over time this will continue to happen and I will be left with a flat $75/ea pillow set....

Sleep Profile

Dan Truman, 42
New York, NY
March 15, 2016
Zzzzz.

Zzzzz.

Sleep Profile

Anita Bhattacharjee, 31
San Francisco, CA
March 13, 2016
I love it!

I love it! I need a firm pillow so that my neck feels supported as it often hurts from being at a computer all day. Also, I love how it has retained its firmness so far, the foam doesn't get sunk in but springs back whenever I am not on it.

Sleep Profile

Teri Worth, 34
Canada
March 11, 2016
It took a few nights to get used to the new pillow.

It took a few nights to get used to the new pillow and for the pillow to compress a bit so it wasn't too fluffy.

Sleep Profile

Micah Prochaska, 34
Chicago, IL
March 10, 2016
I really like this pillow.

I really like this pillow. I think that I might still be getting used to it, as previously I had memory foam pillow. In that context, my only criticism might be that it is a little too soft. Again, perhaps because of my previous pillow I am conditioned to have such an opinion on any soft pillow. Overall, I really like the pillow.

Sleep Profile

Maria Fregosi, 50
West Palm Beach, FL
March 9, 2016
I feel like it is just not soft enough.

It is crinkly.  I feel like it is just not soft enough.

Sleep Profile

Thomas Wen, 22
New York, NY
March 7, 2016
It hasn’t lost form yet.

I've only had it for a couple of weeks but it hasn't lost form yet. Definitely needs some fluffing every night or so.

Sleep Profile

Paul Distasio, 30
New York, NY
March 6, 2016
Love the pillow, but wish it was a bit more firm / held shape.

Love the pillow, but wish it was a bit more firm / held shape.

Sleep Profile

Lisa Serna, 43
San Antonio, TX
March 5, 2016
The perfect comfort night after night.

This pillow is easily adjusted for a firmer or softer preference. My neck injury makes it difficult to get comfortable but this pillow allows for the perfect comfort night after night.

Sleep Profile

Peter Cacciatore, 26
Miami, FL
March 3, 2016
Casper pillow is a little softer than expected however, it is my favorite pillow!

Casper pillow is a little softer than expected however, it is my favorite pillow!

Sleep Profile

Brett Thompson, 34
New York, NY
March 1, 2016
Didn’t really use it- need to return it! It was too thick for me…

Didn't really use it- need to return it! It was too thick for me...

Sleep Profile

Ian Prinssen, 45
Lexington, KY
March 1, 2016
My wife uses… and won’t give up the pillow.

My wife uses the pillow.  She has had neck pain for over year before the pillow.    After a week, she is not waking up with neck pain and won't give up the pillow.

Sleep Profile

Robert Schildhouse, 37
Los Angeles, CA
February 28, 2016
So far, so good.

So far, so good. I had a tempurpedic pillow before and would wake up a lot during the night. I haven't had that issue since switching to the Casper pillow.

Sleep Profile

Pam Prichard, 53
Los Angeles, CA
February 27, 2016
It has really made a difference.

I had a foam pillow from Bed Bath and Beyond and I was experiencing neck pain pretty regularly. I had never spent $100 on a pillow before but it has really made a difference. Sometimes I worry about it getting too compressed but it seems to be ok.

Sleep Profile

Jeremy Coggins, 28
Green Bay, WI
February 27, 2016
Much more flexible and malleable.

We slept on pillows that were very flat, so the first couple of nights were rather uncomfortable. It took us a little time to get used to the new pillows, and it seemed the pillows needed a night or two to be "broken in." They were much more flexible and malleable after the first night.

Sleep Profile

Michael Forbis, 31
St Louis, MO
February 26, 2016
I am happy with the current pillow.

My previous pillow was very, very firm. I got used to it, but wished it was a bit softer. My first Casper pillow was returned, as the cushion inside of it was a flat lump. The pillow it was exchanged for is much, much better. I still would like a little bit more support, but I am happy with the current pillow. It requires light fluffing or a flip each night, but that doesn't bother me at all. It seems like, and this might very well be what you're doing over there, you could create various degrees of comfort and offer them as fillers that can be switched out of the case. I'd be down for that. Excited to try the sheets soon!

Sleep Profile

Steve Attack, 56
Canada
February 24, 2016
A tad better.

A tad better (last pillow was a Costco) but not $100 better.

Sleep Profile

Johnny Valentin, 32
Melbourne, FL
February 23, 2016
Definitely an upgrade.

I love the design and cover, and how it does not lose shape or support throughout the night. It is definitely an upgrade from any down, hotel, or foam pillow I have tried.

Sleep Profile

Kemar Fox, 34
Canada
February 23, 2016
Great pillow.

Great pillow. Best pillow i got so far. loving it.

Sleep Profile

Kevin Skaife, 35
Modesto, CA
February 22, 2016
Softer feel, less support.

Softer feel, less support.

Sleep Profile

Joshua Sizemore, 31
Omaha, NE
February 22, 2016
Big improvement.

Big improvement.

Sleep Profile

Richard Friedman, 72
Boston, VT
February 21, 2016
Keeps its shape.

Keeps its shape. This is not a contradiction, but the pillow has a wonderful balance of softness and firmness. It keeps my head cold (the way I like) while the rest of my body is warm in a typical New England winter.

Sleep Profile

Eric Stecho, 30
Canada
February 20, 2016
It’s very comfortable.

It's very comfortable for back sleep, not quite enough for sleeping on the side though. You may want to include a note in the manual about keeping it in protective sleeves. I was incredibly dissatisfied with it to begin with, but then found if I kept the protective sleeve unzipped it was much more plump and full.

Sleep Profile

Robert Burns, 47
Canada
February 20, 2016
Pleased to have it.

Pleased to have it.  I'm sleeping a little better.

Sleep Profile

Jessica Cogswell, 35
Boston, MA
February 19, 2016
Much better quality than what I was using before.

Much better quality than what I was using before.

Sleep Profile

Jennifer Martin, 39
Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2016
It has a luxurious feel to it.

It is softer than I thought I would have liked initially, but after a day or two, I haven't given it another thought so maybe it is just right for me after all. I feel well supported on my side or back. It has a luxurious feel to it when your head hits the pillow.

Sleep Profile

Masato Funahashi, 28
Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2016
This product is great!

This pillow is one of the better pillows I have slept on. I am still debating between this pillow and the sobella pillow in terms of comfort. But this product is great!

Sleep Profile

Evan Siegfried, 33
New York, NY
February 17, 2016
It’s heaven!

It's heaven!

Sleep Profile

Kelly Bauserman, 23
Milwaukee, WI
February 17, 2016
Very happy with this pillow overall.

Very happy with this pillow overall. Bought it not only for myself but also for my parents for Christmas and they have been very happy with it so far! While it handles this issue better than most pillows, I wish the firmness of the pillow stayed better at edges since I tend to curl up and sleep towards the edge of my pillows.

Sleep Profile

Heather Cook, 38
Canada
February 16, 2016
I wish it came with its own pillow case.

I wish it came with its own pillow case.

Sleep Profile

Henry Niemczyk, 69
Tampa, FL
February 15, 2016
I am sleeping better with the Casper pillow.

When I first put my head down and fall asleep the pillow seems just right for height, firmness and temp. When I get up after a trip to the bathroom half way through the night, I find the pillow has a deep imprint where my head last rested. I have to flip the pillow over to find another comfortable spot or reshape. The pillow firmness seems correct when first lying down and falling asleep, but doesn't return to its original shape without fluffing or turning. I still like the pillow very much; it has eliminated by neck pain and seems to be the correct height for me. I am 69 years, 6'1" weight 193 lbs. and a side sleeper most of the time. Since using the pillow, I have awaken some mornings sleeping on stomach. This is fine it doesn't add to any discomfort and I am sleeping better with the Casper pillow than with the many others in my closet.

Sleep Profile

Nick Sponsler, 35
Des Moines, IA
February 13, 2016
The pillow is as important as the mattress when it comes to a good night’s sleep.

I've always heard that the pillow is as important as the mattress when it comes to a good night's sleep.  Now that I've slept on the Casper pillow, I believe it.

Sleep Profile

Mike Kroeplin, 27
Chicago, IL
February 12, 2016
Overall, I’m happy with it.

It's good not great. It's a bit soft for me but overall I'm happy with it

Sleep Profile

Anne Finestone, 58
Los Angeles, CA
February 12, 2016
The pillow is too hard.

I have not had a good sleep on the pillow, sleeping on my side. The pillow is too hard, and my head starts to hurt unless I put a softer pillow on top of the Casper pillow. I was looking forward to the pillow because I love my Casper bed, but was disappointed.

Sleep Profile

Dave Novi, 36
Dallas, TX
February 11, 2016
Great product.

Great product. Reminds me of down.

Sleep Profile

Julie Toole, 36
Canada
February 10, 2016
LOVE my Casper pillow!

LOVE my Casper pillow! At first it felt big and maybe too firm, but after literally 15 seconds, it relaxed to the perfect amount of support. I have a bad habit of showering before bed and going to bed with wet hair so have had many soaked pillows in the past. Somehow, the Casper stays mostly dry and I sleep awesome!

Sleep Profile

Brandon Smith, 31
Seattle, WA
February 10, 2016
I was hoping for better support from a pillow.

I was hoping for better support from a pillow this expensive. However, I have only used it for a short time and may change my mind.

Sleep Profile

Matthew Salesi, 27
San Francisco, CA
February 9, 2016
Very comfortable.

Very comfortable—I just wish it were a little bit more supportive.

Sleep Profile

Steven Grady, 28
San Francisco, CA
February 8, 2016
Really great pillow!

The pillow is really great at staying the right temperature for comfort, and works in a variety of positions. Really great pillow!

Sleep Profile

John Siddle, 43
Burlington, VT
February 8, 2016
I love the washable cover.

Need to use it over a longer period of time to see if it ends up like a quesadilla like most pillows do. I love the washable cover.

Sleep Profile

Geoff Lennon, 30
Boston Manchester, MA
February 8, 2016
My neck isn’t stiff anymore!

Coming from a memory foam pillow, my reaction was that the Casper Pillow didn't offer enough support (since I was used to my head / neck being more elevated given the thickness / firmness of the memory foam pillow).

Over time though, what I've found is that my head / neck was too high with my old pillow and now that my head / neck / shoulders feel much looser upon waking waking, whereas I used to experience initial stiffness with my prior pillow.

Thanks for all that you do...waiting for the full sheet set (which includes duvet cover) to become available and then I'll go ahead and order that too!

Sleep Profile

Brian Pataky, 45
Apex, NC
February 2, 2016
I love this..
I find for me, I need two of these to rest head comfortably.. perhaps from years of training and bad habits, but overall and first impressions so far.. I love this..

Sleep Profile

Molly Laufer, 30
San Francisco, CA
February 1, 2016
I love it!!
I love it!! I loved my previous pillow too, but it was 6+ years old and starting to get really flat. I couldn't find it anywhere (I had purchased it at Sleep Train) but I figured with a guarantee, I should give Casper's a try. My husband purchased the MyPillow a few months ago (darn those radio ads :) - I thought MyPillow was super lumpy and felt cheap, which was why I tried Casper. Casper's pillow feels high quality. I have been traveling for work for several weeks so my husband's been snagging my Casper... I think he's going to order one for himself since he's been liking it so much!

Sleep Profile

Marie Gherghei, 37
Columbus, OH
February 1, 2016
From the first night we fell in love with the pillows!

I have spent probably thousands of dollars on pillows in the last 10 years. Some were good, some really bad, but the Casper pillows beat them all. From the first night we fell in love with the pillows! They provide proper support, keep you cool, and they don't get flat! Our 85 lb chocolate lab even prefers the pillows!

Sleep Profile

Chuck Anabascher, 34
Brooklyn, NY
February 1, 2016
Genuinely the best pillow I have ever imagined owning.
Genuinely the best pillow I have ever imagined owning. Will probably buy another one soon. I love the bed. The pillow is even better. At this point you guys could make anything and I would trust you enough to buy it. Well done!

Sleep Profile

Crystal Guengerich, 39
Baltimore, MD
January 30, 2016
All other pillows should hang their head in shame in the presence of the Casper pillow!
All other pillows should hang their head in shame in the presence of the Casper pillow!  I love it so much, it's like sleeping on a cloud.  My wife kept wanting to steal mine, so we bought her one as well.  I love using it to prop myself up in bed to read as well.  I initially thought the price was crazy (to be honest), but now that I have one, I'd say that it's worth every penny.  Perhaps there could be a discount for buying more than one pillow?  That might encourage people to buy sets of them.  Truly a delightful sleeping experience with the Casper products!

Sleep Profile

Kaleim Nathani, 27
Burnaby, BC
January 15, 2016
It’s really soft but for some reason it works.
It's really soft but for some reason it works. I'm worried it won't last long, but right now it's my favourite pillow.

Sleep Profile

Molly Schuehle, 46
Seattle, WA
January 13, 2016
I would recommend it and am planning on buying another one for my husband!
I've had my Casper pillow for about a week and so far I'm loving it! It is just firm enough, but still soft enough to squish around as needed. I would recommend it and am planning on buying another one for my husband!

Sleep Profile

Chris Hughes, 37
Buda, TX
January 9, 2016
Too thick for me.
I actually don't like the pillow because it's too thick for me to sleep on my back and too thin for me to sleep on my side.  I think for me, I need a separate pillow for side and back.  

Sleep Profile

Sean Riordan, 24
Brooklyn, NY
December 29, 2015
Huge improvement over previous.
Huge improvement over previous. I really like how large it is, but just marginally too big for a stomach sleeper -- gives me a bit of a neck ache.

Sleep Profile

Corey Stutte, 35
Hastings, NE
December 23, 2015
Much more supportive than any other pillow.
Much more supportive and malleable than any other pillow I have experienced.

Sleep Profile

Zachary Zirlin, 31
Brooklyn, NY
December 2, 2015
Best one I’ve found…
Best one I've found, after investing in all sorts of pillows and brands. Perfect mix.

Sleep Profile

Joseph Buckingham Jr., 28
Granite City, IL
December 1, 2015
My Casper pillow has been the best so far.
Of all the pillows I have tried my Casper pillow has been the best so far.

Sleep Profile

Darlene Higdon, 49
Flat Rock, AL
November 14, 2015
My neck and head find the perfect amount of support!
It is supportive without being to thick.  My neck and head find the perfect amount of support!

Sleep Profile